Anything Under The Sun Ads

Free counters!

Thursday, August 12, 2010

Philippines Kurimao Country Provinces And Cities

The Philippines has been touted to be the “next Africa” because of its backward progress and it is aggravated by serious social, environment, government and other problems and the main agent is the people who are the root cause of chaos and trouble. Rampant corruption, crime, forest denudation abuses are just come of the menacing problems is so chronic that we cannot come up with lasting solution that will end the suffering of the country.
A kurimao is a popular culture lingo or term that has been used sarcastically for an individual or group of people which makes them a farce or engages in embarrassing situation. The acts they made resembles the bleak and gloomy days of Africa’s previous decades. This includes the following:
1. rebel insurgency
2. genocide and other heinous crimes
3. scandals and controversy
4. bureaucratic corruption, red tape and delinquencies
5. perversion / *ssholes
6. vagrancy and people of the street doing petty crimes, backbiting, sour graping, and gossips
7. laidback lifestyle and habits which is forlorn and zany

These provinces are the so called “Kurimao country” provinces:

Abra                        Lanao del Sur                        Quirino
Apayao                    La Union                                Samar
Basilan                    Leyte                                     Sarangani
                       Maguindanao             Shariff Kabunsuan
Camarines Sur               Misamis Occidental                                                                               Sorsogon
Capiz                       Misamis Oriental        South Cotabato
Catanduanes                                              Southern Leyte
Cavite                     Negros Oriental          Sultan Kudarat
                              North Cotabato           Sulu
Eastern Samar        Northern Samar          Surigao del Norte
Guimaras                Nueva Ecija                Surigao del Sur
                              Nueva Vizcaya             Tawi-tawi
Isabela                                                 Zamboanga del Norte
Kalinga                   Pangasinan                Zamboanga del Sur
Lanao del Norte      Quezon Province

And the kurimao cities…

Alaminos                      Gingoog                     Passi
Angeles                        Himamaylan              Roxas
Bacolod                        Iligan                        Sagay
Bago                                                             San Carlos
Bais                              Iriga                         San Jose
Bislig                            Isabela                San Jose del Monte
Butuan                         Kabankalan         Santiago
Cabanatuan                 Kalookan             Silay
Cadiz                           Kidapawan           Sipalay
Cagayan de Oro           Koronadal            Surigao
Calbayog                     Ligao                   Tacloban
Cauayan                      Lucena                Tacurong
Cavite                         Maasin                Talisay
                                   Manila                Tanauan
Cotabato                                               Tangub
Dagupan                     Marawi                Tanjay
Danao                        Masbate               Toledo
Dipolog                      Ormoc                  Trece Martires
Dumaguete                Oroquieta             Tuguegarao
Escalante                   Ozamis                 Zamboanga
Gapan                        Pagadian
Gen. Santos               Palayan