Anything Under The Sun Ads

Free counters!

Friday, June 24, 2016

Other Captivating Instagram Images Of Every Philippine Provinces Part 21

Click on the respective Instagram accounts link of the images owners right after the descriptive title.

La Union

Another Falls - @haz_kilua

Cliff Diving, San Gabriel - @crissyannpalacio

Surfing School, San Juan - @myoutlandishtravel

Tangadan Falls, San Gabriel - @crissyannpalacio


Bato Spring, San Pablo - @laag_laag

Boating - @c.andrew.lop

Laguna De Bay, Lumban - @abetrana

Pagsanjan Falls - @itmustbe_lhyne3

Lanao del Norte

Cave Near Maria Cristina Falls - @wilmarururu

Kalubihan Falls And Cave - @thelakwatsero

Thursday, June 23, 2016

My The Sims 4 Images Part 41

Dancing at the porch. Kostas Stavros and his household friends dance at the porch. Look at the outfits. They look like they just woke up in the morning wearing their boots and briefs only.

Everybody is enjoying the music and dance

Don Lothario is having a fun time playing chess and conversation with Kostas Stavros while gaining some skills. On the other hand, Eric learn a trait of J Huntington.

Oh its Don Lothario's birthday

Here's the night scene at the birthday party of Don Lothario at their residence.

Here's a scene at the water theme park

Strolling around in the park

The view of the water theme park and Kostas Stavros residence

Don Lothario taking a portrait

Kostas Stavros and the alien child are having a dinner with warm conversation.

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

My The Sims 4 Images Part 40

The kitchen, music hall and bar in one area of the house of MJ and J Huntington

Finally, Kostas gave birth to his alien baby.

Kostas is holding his alien baby

Look at the alien baby

Kostas is eating the hamburger cake with his alien daughter

The alien girl is watching the laser light dance

The alien girl after this laser light show will play in the doll house.

Kostas doing a selfie with the photo bombers behind

Looks like a gay posing in camera in the pool theme park.

What are they thinking now?

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Other Captivating Instagram Images Of Every Philippine Provinces Part 20

Click on the respective Instagram accounts link of the images owners right after the descriptive title.   


 Nelly's Garden built in 1928 - @ilardeliza

Sicogon Island - @mausi420

Yusay-Consing Mansion, Molo, Iloilo City - @louistopsonharry_


Cathedral of St Michael, Ilagan - @callmejong

Hanging Bridge at Camp Vizcarra, Ramon - @lynnford

Queen Isabela Fountain - @christianeric12


Chico River - @knicapp

Rice Terraces - @maykelmaykel

Tumanyow Falls, Buscalan Village, Tinglayan - @jhez4you

Monday, June 20, 2016

My The Sims 4 Images Part 39

Wow two jobs at once and he is taking all the time to take rest while on vacation.

MJ is becoming elder.

Oh Luke Millard is being sensual

They are both flirty and talking nasty

Oh my Kostas is having a relationship with MJ

Kostas has completed the Up To Date of the Serial Romantic Aspiration.

The aerial view of Kostas Stavros house

Kostas Stavros was impregnated by the alien

The very pregnant Kostas Stavros in the morning after the party.

The house party the night before.

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Mr. World 2016 Early Pre-Arrival Picks

Mr. World 2016 is a gathering of the planet's most handsome and sexiest men to choose the world's most desirable man. It will take place in Southport, just a few miles outside London on July 19. Forty-seven (47) men from around the world will compete for the coveted title.

Watchful Eyes' Of A Silhouette choose an early pre-arrival picks for the first time for this male pageant.

Here now is Watchful Eyes' Twenty-Five (25) Early Favorites for Mr. World 2016:


1. Poland - Rafał Jonkisz

2. Puerto Rico - Fernando Alberto Alvarez Soto

3. Germany - Oleg Justus

4. Scotland - Tristan Cameron Harper

5. Philippines - Sam Ajdani

6. United States - Alexander Ouellet

7. Kenya - Kevin Oduor Owiti

8. India - Rohit Khandelwal

9. Austria - Fabian Kitzweger

10. Japan - Yuki Sato

11. Switzerland - Betim Morina

12. France - Kevin Martin-Gadrat

13. Guadeloupe - Ludovic Letin

14. Malta - Timmy Puschkin

15. Canada - Harjinder "Jinder" Atwal

16. Wales - Joseph Anthony Street

17. Argentina - Robertino Dalla Benetta

18. El Salvador - David Arias

19. Cameroon - Jean Daniel Siewe

20. Bolivia - Sebastián Molina Rivero

21. Panama - Sergio Lopes Goti

22. England - Christopher Bramell

23. Spain - Ángel Martínez Elul

24. Costa Rica - Daniel Alfaro Barrantes