Anything Under The Sun Ads

Free counters!

Sunday, April 17, 2016

Palarong Pambansa 2016 Final And Official Medal Tally Results and Special Awards

This is the official and final medal tally results of Palarong Pambansa 2016 in Legazpi City, Albay as of April 17, 2016 11:18 am. As expected, NCR or National Capital Region is the over-all champion in the regular sports with 104 Golds, 57 Silver and 48 Bronze, Second is Region IV-A or CALABARZON with 40 Golds, 43 Silver and 59 Bronze while settling for Third is Region VI - Western Visayas with 35 Golds, 35 Silver and 39 Bronze.

Final and Official Results of Palarong Pambansa 2016 as of April 16, 2016 

Regular Sports 

Demonstration Sports 

Para Games Special Events

Special Awards:


Most Valuable Player - Keith B. Absalon - (NCR)
Best Midfielder - Keith B. Absalon - (NCR)
Best Defender - Erich Rafael G. Orale - Region VII (CVRAA)
Best Striker - Jovan M. Marfiga - Region V (BRAA)
Best Goalkeeper - John Ashley B. Bornales - Region VI (WVRAA)
Best Fair Play Award - Region XIII (CARAGA)


Champion Trophy -  NCR (Regular Sports)
                       Region VIII - EVRAA (Demonstration Sports)
                      Region VI - WVRAA  (Special Events / Para Games)
Most Number of Participants - Region XIII (CARAGA)
Most Organized Delegation - Region X (NMRAA)
                    2nd place - Region XVII (NIR)
                    3rd place - Region IV-B (MIMAROPA)
Most Disciplined Delegation - Region IV-B (MIMAROPA)
                   2nd place - Region XVII (NIR )
                   3rd place - Region I (IRAA) 
Most Eco-friendly and Cleanest Delegation - Region XVII  (NIR)
                   2nd place - Region X (NMRAA)
                   3rd place - Region IV-B (MIMAROPA)

Best Billeting Area -  Marcial O. RaƱola Memorial School (MORMS) for Region X (NMRAA)


Rappler - www.rappler.com/sports

Palarong Pambansa Official Wordpress - https://palarongpambansa.wordpress.com/
Post a Comment