Anything Under The Sun Ads

Free counters!

Sunday, August 2, 2015

PHILIPPINES' Most Beautiful City Halls Rank 1 - 34

They say the potential and future prospect of a place depends upon its first impression on its local government and what's better way to find out how good is their government is to check how beautiful their city hall is welcoming everyone from its constituents who come and go in the city halls for their usual transactions or travelers who wants to visit the place but first wants to seek some help or guide from the local government or acquire some tips or ideas of what the place has to offer. 

Philippines' Most Beautiful City Halls is a follow up to the previous articles about the Philippines' Most Beautiful Provincial Capitols (check out the previous articles HERE). 

Out of 142 cities in the Philippines, I named 67 city halls arguably beautiful and worth visiting and deemed worthy to be in the list and they are the following: 

New Tagum City Hall 

Tagum City Hall Perspective 

1. City: Tagum 
Province: Davao Del Norte 

2. City: Cotabato 
Province: Cotabato 

3. City: Dapitan 
Province: Zamboanga del Norte 

4. City: Makati 
Area: Metro Manila 

5. City: Bacolod 
Province: Negros Occidental 

6. City: Koronadal 
Province: South Cotabato 

7. City: Danao 
Province: Cebu 

8. City: San Pedro 
Province: Laguna 

9. City: San Juan 
Area: Metro Manila 

10. City: Tabuk 
Province: Kalinga 

11. City: Calamba 
Province: Laguna 

Old Iloilo City Hall now part of University of the Philippines Visayas

12. City: Iloilo 
Province: Iloilo 

13: City: Sagay 
Province: Negros Occidental 

14. City: Mati 
Province: Davao Oriental 

15. City: Sipalay 
Province: Negros Occidental 

16. City: San Fernando 
Province: Pampanga 

17. City: Mabalacat 
Province: Pampanga 

18. City: Valenzuela 
Area: Metro Manila 

19. City: Escalante 
Province: Negros Occidental

20: City: Butuan 
Province: Agusan del Norte 

21. City: Bayugan 
Province: Agusan del Sur 

22. City: Urdaneta 
Province: Pangasinan 

23. City: Puerto Princesa 
Province: Palawan 

24. City: Quezon 
Area: Metro Manila 

25. City: Zamboanga 
Province: Zamboanga del Sur 

26. City: Las PiƱas 
Area: Metro Manila 

27. City: Calapan 
Province: Oriental Mindoro 

28. City: Tacloban 
Province: Leyte 

29. City: Tuguegarao 
Province: Cagayan 

30. City: Carcar 
Province: Cebu 

31. City: Pagadian 
Province: Zamboanga del Sur 

32. City: Ormoc 
Province: Leyte 

33. City: Tabaco 
Province: Albay 

34. City: Tacurong 
Province: Sultan Kudarat